No Man's Sky Double Gatefold Vinyl

from 65daysofstatic

Double Vinyl Edition x2 180-gram Vinyl Discs
Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve

Includes the full 10 track ‘No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe’ spread across 2 vinyl discs

Mastered at the world famous Abbey Road Studios
Recorded at Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire
Co-produced by Dave Sanderson (Reverend & the Makers)
Mixed at Castle of Doom, Glasgow by Tony Doogan (Mogwai, Belle & Sebastian)


No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe:

1. Monolith
2. Supermoon
3. Asimov
4. Heliosphere
5. Blueprint for a Slow Machine
6. Pillars of Frost
7. Escape Velocity
8. Red Parallax
9. Hypersleep
10. End of the World Sun


1. NMS_exteriorAtmos1 / False Suns
2. Tomorrow / Lull / Celestial Feedback
3. Departure / Shortwave / Noisetest
4. temporalDissent / ascension_test1 / koaecax
5. Borealis / Contrastellar
6. Outlier / EOTWS_Variation1

Sold Out


65daysofstatic Sheffield, UK

contact / help

Contact 65daysofstatic

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account